School and New Possibilities.

So guys, it has been a while, and I am always writing for school. It is exhausting. But GoForJo is my ultimate prize and project. I have so many big plans for the future of GoForJo, and I am sincerely looking for other writers who might want to explore this opportunity. Now, you can keep your personal blog by all means. I would be more than happy to promote the personal blogs of others. And if you don’t have a blog, well, I have plenty of topics to write on if you simply aren’t sure what to write about. If you might be interested, please like the GoForJo Facebook page and send me a message! If that does not sound like an ok idea for you, then I hope you continue to stick with the news I attempt to provide. I know I haven’t been able to write articles the way I did before school started, but things will pick up again.

As for the plans for GoForJo, I ultimately want to become a social brand. There will be t-shirts involved and coffee mugs (everyone likes coffee mugs), and I want it to be socially interactive while knowledgeable at the same time. I want to be a place where people can find the answers to many problems that plague us socially. There will be politics, animals, random news stories, self-help, dating advice, and even sports. But I don’t want to stop there. See, this is what I am going to school for, Journalism and Mass Communications. This will be my job, and I would like to give the same opportunity to others with the same career goals. Advertisement, videos, live-streaming, anything we can do to get to readers and viewers that are interested is what will be done. So if you or someone you know might want to be involved with this, send me a message or like GoForJo on Facebook. If you think your blog or what you want to post about won’t fit GoForJo, it will. There is a place for all ideas.

Leave a Reply

